Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Back Transformation® See All Times

Body Back Transformation Fairytale Town -- 6:00-7:00pm October 10, 2017

We'll meet at the Fairytale Town entrance for our weekly HIIT workouts! Bring your resistance band, water, and yoga mat and be ready to transform your body & soul!!
Tue, Oct 10

Body Back Transformation Fairytale Town -- 6:00-7:00pm • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Julie Taranto at Body Back Transformation: Fairytale Town 6-7:00pm

Thu, Oct 12

Body Back Transformation Fairytale Town -- 6:00-7:00pm • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Julie Taranto at Body Back Transformation: Fairytale Town 6-7:00pm

Tue, Oct 17

Body Back Transformation Fairytale Town -- 6:00-7:00pm • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Julie Taranto at Body Back Transformation: Fairytale Town 6-7:00pm

Thu, Oct 19

Body Back Transformation Fairytale Town -- 6:00-7:00pm • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Julie Taranto at Body Back Transformation: Fairytale Town 6-7:00pm

Tue, Oct 24

Body Back Transformation Fairytale Town -- 6:00-7:00pm • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Julie Taranto at Body Back Transformation: Fairytale Town 6-7:00pm

Thu, Oct 26

Body Back Transformation Fairytale Town -- 6:00-7:00pm • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Julie Taranto at Body Back Transformation: Fairytale Town 6-7:00pm

Tue, Oct 31

Body Back Transformation Fairytale Town -- 6:00-7:00pm • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Julie Taranto at Body Back Transformation: Fairytale Town 6-7:00pm

Thu, Nov 02

Body Back Transformation Fairytale Town -- 6:00-7:00pm • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Julie Taranto at Body Back Transformation: Fairytale Town 6-7:00pm

Tue, Nov 07

Body Back Transformation Fairytale Town -- 6:00-7:00pm • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Julie Taranto at Body Back Transformation: Fairytale Town 6-7:00pm

Thu, Nov 09

Body Back Transformation Fairytale Town -- 6:00-7:00pm • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Julie Taranto at Body Back Transformation: Fairytale Town 6-7:00pm

Tue, Nov 14

Body Back Transformation Fairytale Town -- 6:00-7:00pm • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Julie Taranto at Body Back Transformation: Fairytale Town 6-7:00pm

Thu, Nov 16

Body Back Transformation Fairytale Town -- 6:00-7:00pm • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Julie Taranto at Body Back Transformation: Fairytale Town 6-7:00pm

Tue, Nov 21

Body Back Transformation Fairytale Town -- 6:00-7:00pm • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Julie Taranto at Body Back Transformation: Fairytale Town 6-7:00pm

Thu, Nov 23

Body Back Transformation Fairytale Town -- 6:00-7:00pm • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Julie Taranto at Body Back Transformation: Fairytale Town 6-7:00pm

Tue, Nov 28

Body Back Transformation Fairytale Town -- 6:00-7:00pm • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Julie Taranto at Body Back Transformation: Fairytale Town 6-7:00pm

Thu, Nov 30

Body Back Transformation Fairytale Town -- 6:00-7:00pm • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Julie Taranto at Body Back Transformation: Fairytale Town 6-7:00pm

Tue, Dec 05

Body Back Transformation Fairytale Town -- 6:00-7:00pm • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Julie Taranto at Body Back Transformation: Fairytale Town 6-7:00pm

Thu, Dec 07

Body Back Transformation Fairytale Town -- 6:00-7:00pm • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Julie Taranto at Body Back Transformation: Fairytale Town 6-7:00pm

Tue, Dec 12

Body Back Transformation Fairytale Town -- 6:00-7:00pm • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Julie Taranto at Body Back Transformation: Fairytale Town 6-7:00pm

Thu, Dec 14

Body Back Transformation Fairytale Town -- 6:00-7:00pm • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by Julie Taranto at Body Back Transformation: Fairytale Town 6-7:00pm